Gourmet Express

Gourmet Express has been one of the top names for premium quality party service and catering since 1970. We ensure the fulfilment of your wishes and ideas for private parties, company events or special occasions.

Personalised support and advice, as well as first class service are our top priority.

From delicious finger foods and canapés to accompany aperitifs, right down to full service events with decorated tables, stylish settings, classy porcelain and exquisite set menus – we are looking forward to fulfilling your wishes.

Contact

Personal contact: Elmar Zerwas (Team leader) & Usrula Suppan

Gourmet Express
Herrengasse 2
9490 Vaduz
Liechtenstein

Phone +423 232 21 31
Mobil +423 787 21 31

info@adler.li

Call to make your booking now: +423 232 21 31

Please give us a call or send us an email so that we can receive and confirm your booking quickly, reliably and without any complications. It would be a great help if you describe the planned event in a few words, e.g. what services you will be needing and maybe an idea of your budget range of how much you would like to spend per person.

Gourmet Express

Seit 1970 ist der Gourmet Express eine der ersten Adressen für Party Service und Catering mit hohem Qualitätsanspruch. Individuell nach ihren Vorstellungen wird bei privaten Feiern, Firmenevents oder besonderen Anlässen für ihr leibliches Wohl gesorgt.
    
Persönliche Betreuung und Service stehen dabei an erster Stelle.

Angefangen von feinen Häppchen oder Canapées zur Abrundung eines Apéros bis hin zur Komplettbetreuung eines Events mit passenden Tischen, stilvollem Gedeck, edlem Porzellangeschirr und exquisiten Menus werden gerne all ihre Wünsche erfüllt.

Kontakt

Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner: Elmar Zerwas (Teamleiter) & Ursula Suppan

Gourmet Express
Herrengasse 2
9490 Vaduz
Liechtenstein

Tel +423 232 21 31
Mobil +423 787 21 31

info@adler.li

Jetzt telefonisch reservieren: +423 232 21 31

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns telefonisch oder per Mail, so können wir Ihre Reservierung einfach, schnell und unkompliziert in Empfang nehmen. Es hilft uns, wenn Sie Ihren Anlass kurz umschreiben, welche Leistungen Sie benötigen, eventuell schon eine Budget-Vorstellung von/bis, was Sie pro Person ausgeben wollen.